• Universiti Malaya Library
  • query_perpustakaan@um.edu.my
  • +603 79567800
logo
logo

What Can We Do For You


Your liaison librarian are here to help you. Feel free to make an appointment with us.

  • Group or classroom instruction
  • Individual consultations
  • Research Support
  • Database searching assistance and instruction

If you have a need or concern, please let us know. We will make sure that you receive the right recommendation and input!

The Team


​ ​
Academy/Faculti/Centre Librarian Email Phone. No Profile Image
Academy of Islamic Studies Rohaizah Jaafar  izah@um.edu.my +60379676116
Academy of Malay Studies
 
Haslan Tamjehi haslan@um.edu.my +60379677285
Faculty of Built Environment
Faculty of Engineering
Muhamad Faizal Aziz mfaizal@um.edu.my +60379675259
Faculty of Economy & Administration Noraslinda Sanusi linda@um.edu.my +60379673296
Faculty of Dentistry Mohamad Rizar Mosbah rizar@um.edu.my +60379674961
Faculty of Business & Accountancy Azrizal Ismail azrizal@um.edu.my +60379677097
Faculty of Medicine Zanaria Saupi Udin xana@um.edu.my +60379674783
Faculty of Science Sabariah Basir sabariah_02@um.edu.my +60379673294
Faculty of Comp. Science and Information Technology Ilina Syazwani Musa ilina@um.edu.my +60379673296
Faculty of Art & Social Sciences Hanani Fauzi hananif@um.edu.my +60379676802
Department of Tionghoa Studies Low Li Qin lowliqin@um.edu.my​ +60379673298
Department of Indian Studies Vijayalatchumy Maruthaveeran viijay@um.edu.my +60379673817
Faculty of Law Adida Mohd Amin adida@um.edu.my +60379676515
Centre for Foundation Studies Siti Juryiah Mohd Khalid sitijuryiah@um.edu.my +60379673357
Faculty Of Creative Arts Amir Hamzah Alias amirhamzah@um.edu.my  +60379673357
Centre for Sports & Exercise Sciences Mohammed Zaki Abd Rahman mzaki@um.edu.my +60379676516
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Languages and Linguistics
Dr.Mohd Faizal Hamzah faizal586@um.edu.my +60379675018


Highlights

Last Update: 22/04/2022