• Universiti Malaya Library
  • query_perpustakaan@um.edu.my
  • +603 79567800
logo
logo

Sort by alphabatical order : 

A

Jane

Adida Mohd Amin

 

Senior Librarian
MLIS (Malaya), B.Usul (Malaya), Dip.Lib (UiTM)

Email:adida@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 6515

Jane

Aimi Ihsan Zaidi

 

Librarian
MLIS (UIAM), B. Biomedical Science (Hons) (UIAM)

Email:aimiihsan@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3384

John

Annur Thahirah Abdul Hadi

Librarian
MLIS (UM), B. Ed. TESL (Hons.)(MSU)

 

Email: annurhadi@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3302

Jane

Aruna J.E Thambidorai

 

Senior Librarian
MLIS (UM), B.Ec (UM)

 

Email: aruna@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3357

Mike

Azrizal Ismail

 

Senior Librarian
B.Sc Information Studies (UiTM)


Email: azrizal@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 7097

B

C

D

E

F

Jane

Fairuz Nawwar Mansor

Librarian
MLIS(IIUM), B.Sc Library & Information Management (UiTM)

Email:fairuznawwar@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 7782

Mike

Faridah Salleh

Assistant Librarian
Dip. Information Management (Uitm)


Email: faridahsalleh@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3503

G

H

Jane

Hanani Fauzi

Senior Librarian
MLIS (UM), B.Sc Information Studies (UiTM)

Email:hananif@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 6802

Mike

Haniza Adnan

Senior Librarian
MLIS (UIAM), B.Sc Information Studies (UiTM)

Email: ahaniza@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 6583

John

Haslina Husain

Senior Librarian
MLIS (UM), B.Sc Information Studies (UiTM)

Email: hhaslina@um.edu.my
No.Tel: none

John

Haslan Tamjehi

Senior Librarian
MLIS (IIUM), B.H.Sc. (Psychology) (IIUM)

Email: haslan@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 7285

I

Jane

Ilina Syazwani Musa

Senior Librarian
MLIS (UiTM), B.Comp.Sc (Hons)(UiTM)

Email:ilina@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3296

J

Jane

Juhaida Abd Rahim

Senior Librarian
MLIS (UIAM), B.Islamic Revealed Knowledge & Heritage (UIAM)

juhaida@um.edu.my
+603-7967 7742

K

John

Koh Ai Peng

Deputy Chief Librarian
MLIS (Malaya), B.B.A (UUM)

Email: kohai@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3383

L

Jane

Low Li Qin

Project Officer
B.A. (Hons) (Chinese Studies) (Malaya)


Email:lowliqin@um.edu.my​
No.Tel: +603-7967 3840

M

Jane

Mahbob Yusof

 

Senior Deputy Chief Librarian
MB(IT) (RMIT), Dip.Lib.Sc (UiTM), B.Sc (UKM)

Email : mahbobyusof@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3304

Jane

Maziah Salleh

 

Deputy Chief Librarian
B.Sc.Agri (UPM), Dip.Lib (UiTM)

 

Email:maziah@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3301

Jane

Mohamad Rizar Mosbah

 

Senior Librarian
MLIS (UiTM), B.Sc Information Studies (UiTM)

Email:rizar@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 4961

Mike

Mohammed Zaki Abd Rahman

Senior Librarian
MLIS (UiTM), B.Sc Information Studies (UiTM)

 

Email: mzaki@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 6516

John

Mohd Faizal Hamzah (Dr.)

 

Senior Librarian
Doc.Of Philosophy (Info.Mgt) (UiTM) ), MLIS (UiTM),B.Sc Information Studies (UiTM)

Email: faizal586@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 5018

Jane

Mohd Farid Wan Mohd Zin

 

Librarian
MLIS (UiTM), B.Sc (Hons) Information Studies (Uitm)

 

Email: mohdfarid@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3296

Mike

Mohd Samsul

AssistantLibrarian
Dip.Lib(UiTM), B.Sc Record Management (UiTM)


Email: mohdsamsul@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3354

Mike

Muhamad Faizal Abd Aziz

Senior Librarian
MSc. Information Management (Manchester), B.Sc Information Studies (UiTM)

Email: mfaizal@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 5259

N

Jane

Nik Nur Asilah Nik Shamsudin

Senior Librarian
MLIS (UM), B.Sc (Hons) (UPM)

 

Email:nnans@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 7782

Mike

Noorsuzila Mohamad

 

Senior Librarian
MLIS (IIUM), B. Islamic Revealed Knowledge and Heritage (IIUM)

Email: noorsuzila@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3922

John

Noor Hasanah Mohd Hanafi

Senior Librarian
MLIS (Uitm),B.Sc Information Studies (UiTM), Dip.Lib(UiTM)

Email: mnoorhasanah@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3357

Jane

Noraslinda Hj. Sanusi

Senior Librarian
Master of Educational Management (UM)), B.Sc Information Studies (UiTM)

Email: linda@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3384

Mike

Norazlina Dol @ Othman

Senior Librarian
Master of Educational Management (UM), B.Sc Information Studies (UiTM)

Email: azliena@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 4782

Mike

Norida Abu Bakar

Senior Librarian
MLIS(UIAM), B. Sc Computer (UTM Skudai)

Email: noridaa@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3297

Mike

Norishah Abdul Rahman

 

Senior Librarian
MLIS (UM), B.Sc Information Studies (UiTM)


Email: norishah_ar@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3382

Mike

Nuratiqahnadzira Abdul Rani

Librarian
Master of Information Management (UiTM), B.Sc Library & Information Management( UiTM)

Email: nuratiqah.ar@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 7003

Mike

Nurul Hasni Abu Hassan

 

Librarian
MLIS (UIAM)), B. SIM (Hons) (USIM)



Email: nurulhasni@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 7003

O

No record

P

No record

Q

No record

R

Jane

Ranita Hisham (Dr.)

Senior Librarian
PhD Family Medicine (UM),MLIS (UiTM), B.Sc (Hons) Information Studies (UiTM)

Email:ranita@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 4947

John

Ratnawati Sari Mohd Amin

Deputy Chief Librarian
MLIS (UIAM), LLB(H) (UIAM)

 
 

Email: ratna@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3920

John

Rohaizah Jaafar

Senior Librarian
Master of Educational Management (UM), B. Syariah (Malaya), Dip.Lib (UiTM)

Email: izah@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 6116

S

Jane

Sabariah Basir

Senior Librarian
MLIS (IIUM),B.Sc (Ecology)(Malaya)

 

Email:sabariah02@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3294

Mike

Saifuddin Otheman

Assistant Librarian

 
 

Email: i1saiful@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 6491

Jane

Siti Juryiah Mohd Khalid

Senior Librarian
MLIS (UIAM), B.Sc Information Studies (UiTM)

Email: sitijuryiah@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3357

Mike

Siti Mawarni Salim

Senior Librarian
MLIS (UIAM), B.Sc Information Studies (UiTM)


Email: sitimawarni@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3921

John

Siti Norfateha Azwa Adnan

Librarian
Master of Information Management (UiTM), B.Sc Library & Information Management( UiTM)

Email: norfateha@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3296

John

Sutarmi Kasimun

Deputy Chief Librarian
M.A. (Loughborough), B.Sc (Malaya), Dip.Lib (UiTM)

 

Email: sutarmi@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3300

T

No record

U

Jane

Ulya Sujak

Senior Librarian
MLIS (Malaya), B.Sc.(Finance)(Bridgeport), Dip. (Business Studies)(ITM))

Email:ulya@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 7782

V

Jane

Vijayalatchumy Maruthaveeran

Librarian
MLIS (UM), BA (Hons)

Email:viijay@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3817

W

No record

X

No record

Y

No record

Z

Jane

Zaharah Ramly

Deputy Chief Librarian
MLIS (UIAM), B.Sc (Biochem) (UKM), Dip.Lib (UiTM)

Email:zaharahr@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3298

Jane

Zaharani Aiyub

Senior Librarian
B.Islamic Studies (Hons) (UKM), PG Dip.Lib.Science (UiTM)

Email:zaharaha@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 6116

John

Zanaria Saupi Udin

Deputy Chief Librarian
MLIS (Malaya), B.Humanities (Deakin)

 

Email: xana@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 4783

Highlights

Last Update: 30/09/2022