• Universiti Malaya Library
  • query_perpustakaan@um.edu.my
  • +603 79567800
logo
logo

Upcoming Library Webinar. Register Now!

Apr 18, 2022
10.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Online Platform

JOIN US !


Elsevier are organizing a training session as below :

  • Topic : How to get the most out of being a reviewer of scientific articles
  • Date : 10th August 2022 (Wednesday)
  • Time : 11:00 IST / 13:30 CST / 14:30 KST·JST / 15:30 AEST
  • Platform : Zoom
  • Speaker : Henrik Rudolph & Dr. Biswanath Dutta


UM Library and Elsevier would like to invite you to the webinar as below :

  • Topic : Understanding Research Metrics Workshop with Universiti Malaya
  • Date : 30th August 2022 (Tuesday)
  • Time : 10.00am - 11.00am
  • Platform : Zoom
  • Speaker : Nicholas Pak, Senior Customer Consultant, Elsevier Research Solutions


Highlights