• Universiti Malaya Library
  • query_perpustakaan@um.edu.my
  • +603 79567800
logo
logo

About


Client Services Division is responsible in providing effective services in meeting the needs of users,  fulfill users satisfaction and also providing current information to users. The services provided to users are library material’s transaction (loan, return, renew, reserve), Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery, Library user’s Registration (internal user, external user), Information Desk Services and Services for locating  unfound library materials.

Function


  • Library material’s transaction (loan, return, renew, reserve)
  • Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery
  • Library user’s Registration (internal user, external user),
  • Information Desk Services
  • Borrowing of Microfiche & Microfilm
  • Borrowing of Kindle
  • Audio Visual ( Borrowing, viewing movies)

The Team


Name Position Email Phone. No Profile Image
Sutarmi Kasimun Deputy Chief Librarian, HOD sutarmi@um.edu.my +60379673300
Siti Juryiah Mohd Khalid Senior Librarian sitijuryiah@um.edu.my +60379673357
Aruna J.E Thambidorai Senior Librarian aruna@um.edu.my +60379673357
Noor Hasanah Mohd Hanafi Senior Librarian mnoorhasanah@um.edu.my +60379673357
Faridah Salleh Assistant Librarian faridahsalleh@um.edu.my  +60379673503
Faizal Rosli Senior Librarian Assistant a4faizal@um.edu.my  +60379677765
Abd Hamid Md Isa Senior Librarian Assistant hamiza@um.edu.my +0379673373
Zulkifli Manap Senior Librarian Assistant  zulmanap@um.edu.my +60379673373
Khairul Rijal Sapiee@Hamdan Senior Librarian Assistant khairulrijal@um.edu.my +60379673373
Mohd Azizan Mohd Fauzan Senior Librarian Assistant mohdazizan@um.edu.my +60379673373
Kanagaraja Arumainathan Senior Librarian Assistant mafia@um.edu.my +60379673373
Lingeshwaran Duray Selvam Senior Librarian Assistant lingeshmanu@um.edu.my  +60379673373
Mohd Asri Jumaah Senior Librarian Assistant mohdasri@um.edu.my +60379673373
Nor Hafiza Shadan Senior Librarian Assistant fiza_shadan@um.edu.my +60379677765
Suhaimi Mohd Isa Senior Librarian Assistant mie_03@um.edu.my +60379673373
Afzanizam Zainal Bahrin Senior Librarian Assistant afzanizam@um.edu.my +60379673373
Muhammad Arif Kamaruddin Senior Librarian Assistant marif@um.edu.my +60379673373
Muhammad Khairul Anuar Bakar Senior Librarian Assistant nuaq@um.edu.my +60379673373
Mohd Rizduan Md Yunos Librarian Assistant  rizd1@um.edu.my +60379673373
Mahazir Al Hafiz Mat Som Librarian Assistant  mahazir@um.edu.my +60379673373
Aidil Mohd Sih Librarian Assistant aidil@um.edu.my +60379673373
Syakiir Mohd Rahman Librarian Assistant  syakiir@um.edu.my +60379673373
Zulkhairi Mohd Noor Librarian Assistant gti_boyz@um.edu.my +60379673373
Kohila Batumalay Administrative Assistant  bnkks@um.edu.my +60379677765
Syamsul Kamal Muhammad Operation Assistant syamsulkamal@um.edu.my +60379673293
Nurmadinah Adam Operation Assistant   nurmadinah@um.edu.my +60379673293


Highlights

Last Update: 22/03/2022