• Digital Scholarship & Information Commons
  • query_perpustakaan@um.edu.my
  • +603 79567800
logo
logo

Meet The Team


 
Jane
 

Adida Mohd Amin

Senior Librarian
MLIS (Malaya), B.Usul (Malaya), Dip.Lib (UiTM)

Email: adida@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 6515

Mike
 

Rohaizah Jaafar

Senior Librarian
Master of Educational Management (UM), B. Syariah (Malaya), Dip.Lib (UiTM)

Email: izah@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 6116

John
 

Juhaida Abd Rahim

Senior Librarian
MLIS (UIAM), B.Islamic Revealed Knowledge & Heritage (UIAM)

Email: juhaida@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 7742

Jane
 

Muhamad Faizal Abd Aziz

Senior Librarian
MSc. Information Management (Manchester), B.Sc Information Studies (UiTM)

Email: mfaizal@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 5259

Mike
 

Haslan Tamjehi

Senior Librarian
MLIS (IIUM), B.H.Sc. (Psychology) (IIUM)

  

Email: haslan@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 7285

 

John
 

Norida Abu Bakar

Senior Librarian
MLIS(UIAM), B. Sc Computer (UTM Skudai)

 

Email: noridaa@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 3297

Jane
 

Mohd Faizal Hamzah (Dr.)

Senior Librarian
Doc.Of Philosophy (Info.Mgt) (UiTM) ), MLIS (UiTM),B.Sc Information Studies (UiTM)

faizal586@um.edu.my
No.Tel: +603-7967 5018

Highlights

Last Update: 22/04/2022